Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Samantha Underwood

Samantha Underwood

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Underwood
"I have been part of the State Farm family for over four years now, and I am so glad I made the switch. We currently have vehicle, life, and home insurance policies through them at an extremely affordable rate. The service is top-tier as well. They are avaliable and quick to answer any questions or concerns we have. Nikki Roger's and her employees exemplifies true customer service. This is a company that goes above and beyond for their customers and the community."
Profile photo of Chad Ware

Chad Ware

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chad Ware
"Nikki, Karrah and the rest of the team are true ambassadors of our community...with a kid first mentality!! The represent the very best of what business/community tie in is supposed to look like! Chad Ware EHS Head Football Coach #AsOne"
Profile photo of Alyssa Pritt

Alyssa Pritt

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa Pritt
"Very nice to work with and helpful!"
Profile photo of jason currence

jason currence

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jason currence
"I received a phone call from Jake, he was super great and was able to quote me at a better price than i was paying through my current provider. i highly recommend contacting Jake if you are looking for insurance. very professional agency."
Profile photo of Amanda Boso

Amanda Boso

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Boso
"A phone call I was glad I didn’t miss! The call was easy as they already had most of my info needed. I received my quote and paid for my insurance in just a few minutes. Jake was professional and kind while waiting for my bank info. I was also surprised at how much better my insurance rate was compared to the multiple ones I had received online from companies. Thank you Jake from Nikki Roger’s State Farm for making the experience easy and affordable for me!"
Profile photo of dev

dev

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by dev
"Jake was really helpful in helping my father and I with getting cheaper insurance. He had an answer to every question I had, and was able to help us in every way. I would definitely recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Lana Gilardi

Lana Gilardi

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lana Gilardi
"I locked my keys in my car. All I had to do is call my agent and Jake handled everything. They called someone to come unlock my car. I was back on the road in know time. Great Agency. Thank You Jake!! Been with State Farm for 10 years."
Profile photo of Lydia Roberts

Lydia Roberts

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lydia Roberts
"10/10 Recommend! Was able to get what I needed taken care of very quickly. Staff are wonderful, & explain things. Plus they do what they can to save you a few extra $$$! Not there just to make money."
Profile photo of Lindsay Ketterman

Lindsay Ketterman

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsay Ketterman
"Everyone there is super helpful!!"
Profile photo of Anthony Arbogast

Anthony Arbogast

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Arbogast
"Love the help I received here !!"
Profile photo of jasmine hazer

jasmine hazer

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jasmine hazer
"Super helpful staff."
Profile photo of Brian Arbogast

Brian Arbogast

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Arbogast
"Very helpful an a very nice friendly place im glad I switched to state farm"
Profile photo of Megan Floyd

Megan Floyd

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Floyd
"Jake was super helpful."
Profile photo of Thomas Huffman

Thomas Huffman

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Huffman
"Jake was super helpful."
Profile photo of Amber Sanders

Amber Sanders

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Sanders
"The staff here is extremely helpful and have wonderful personalities , highly recommend this agency"
Profile photo of Marsha McAtee

Marsha McAtee

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marsha McAtee
"Very happy with the customer service and insurance coverage. If I have a question or issue, someone calls back in a timely manner"
Profile photo of Johanna Smith

Johanna Smith

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Johanna Smith
"Jake is a great help. Super sweet talking to Jake to get a quote done on some auto and life insurance!"
Profile photo of Valerie

Valerie

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Valerie
"Jake is a very kind and helpful young man. I appreciated his help very much on getting my quote. He is just a pleasure to be around. Thank you Jake."
Profile photo of Jennifer Cox

Jennifer Cox

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Cox
"I got the pleasure of having Mrs Karrah she was a sweet heart explained everything in detail and got a great deal as well and I got the pleasure of meeting Nikki and yes she is a sweet heart as well as soon as I walked in I got greeted by the receptionist and even karrah and I know if I have any questions etc I can always reach out If you don't have life insurance or any insurance ( auto or life etc) would definetly give Nikki and her family a call"
Profile photo of Wesley Chewning

Wesley Chewning

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wesley Chewning
"jake and brandon were super helpful and kind to me while getting a truck quoted."
Profile photo of Claire Smith

Claire Smith

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Claire Smith
"Jake & Karrah from Nikki rogers state farm was very helpful with getting me life insurance. very professional agency, i highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Chelsy Bender

Chelsy Bender

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsy Bender
"Jake was super kind and helpful on the phone. Highly recommend asking him for help, he will assist all your needs and answer any questions you have."
Profile photo of connor armstrong

connor armstrong

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by connor armstrong
"Jake was super helpful helping me get an auto quote done for my two vehicles. very kind on the phone and he’s super helpful. highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Jacob Smith

Jacob Smith

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Smith
"Great customer service. Friendly staff! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Chris Young

Chris Young

December 8, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Chris Young
"Do NOT recommend this agent. Long explanation bellow. Several phone calls back and forth always being told “it’s in the computer. I can see it processing. Should be fixed next week.” Submitted an online request wanting to know if the issue was fixed- was ignored. Never received an email response. This has been going on for about two months. I purchased a vehicle after office hours. The person on the 800 (after hours number) managed to add the vehicle so I could drive it that evening, rather than driving back to the dealership on Monday after this office opened. Since that, this agent’s office can’t comprehend simple instructions to remove that added vehicle, transfer the policy to a different agent, and add the previously removed vehicle back to the policy. Instead, they added the same vehicle with the same VIN number (because two policies on one vehicle makes a lot of sense). Never removed the vehicle and transferred it to a new agent as was requested. It’s very simple- remove vehicle 1 and transfer it to a new agent. Add vehicle 2."